Park Activity Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, January 29, 2017 Mon, January 30, 2017 Tue, January 31, 2017 Wed, February 1, 2017 Thu, February 2, 2017 Fri, February 3, 2017 Sat, February 4, 2017
Sun, February 5, 2017 Mon, February 6, 2017 Tue, February 7, 2017 Wed, February 8, 2017 Thu, February 9, 2017 Fri, February 10, 2017 Sat, February 11, 2017
Sun, February 12, 2017 Mon, February 13, 2017 Tue, February 14, 2017 Wed, February 15, 2017 Thu, February 16, 2017 Fri, February 17, 2017 Sat, February 18, 2017
Sun, February 19, 2017 Mon, February 20, 2017 Tue, February 21, 2017 Wed, February 22, 2017 Thu, February 23, 2017 Fri, February 24, 2017 Sat, February 25, 2017
Sun, February 26, 2017 Mon, February 27, 2017 Tue, February 28, 2017 Wed, March 1, 2017 Thu, March 2, 2017 Fri, March 3, 2017 Sat, March 4, 2017

Midday Music (12:00 Noon – 2:00 PM) Sponsored by Friends of Post Office Square. In the event of rain, musicians will be rescheduled when possible. Please check our facebook page for rainouts and cancellations.

P.O. Fitness Our free fitness classes on the Lawn. All you need to do is wear comfortable clothes! In the event of rain, classes will be cancelled. Please check our facebook page for notices – posted by noon for afternoon classes and by 9pm the night before for morning classes. Click here for more information about P.O. Fitness classes.