Park Activity Calendar

September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, August 28, 2016 Mon, August 29, 2016 Tue, August 30, 2016 Wed, August 31, 2016 Thu, September 1, 2016 Fri, September 2, 2016 Sat, September 3, 2016
Sun, September 4, 2016 Mon, September 5, 2016 Tue, September 6, 2016 Wed, September 7, 2016 Thu, September 8, 2016 Fri, September 9, 2016 Sat, September 10, 2016
Sun, September 11, 2016 Mon, September 12, 2016 Tue, September 13, 2016 Wed, September 14, 2016 Thu, September 15, 2016 Fri, September 16, 2016 Sat, September 17, 2016
Sun, September 18, 2016 Mon, September 19, 2016 Tue, September 20, 2016 Wed, September 21, 2016 Thu, September 22, 2016 Fri, September 23, 2016 Sat, September 24, 2016
Sun, September 25, 2016 Mon, September 26, 2016 Tue, September 27, 2016 Wed, September 28, 2016 Thu, September 29, 2016 Fri, September 30, 2016 Sat, October 1, 2016

Midday Music (12:00 Noon – 2:00 PM) Sponsored by Friends of Post Office Square. In the event of rain, musicians will be rescheduled when possible. Please check our facebook page for rainouts and cancellations.

P.O. Fitness Our free fitness classes on the Lawn. All you need to do is wear comfortable clothes! In the event of rain, classes will be cancelled. Please check our facebook page for notices – posted by noon for afternoon classes and by 9pm the night before for morning classes. Click here for more information about P.O. Fitness classes.