Park Activity Calendar

December 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, November 27, 2016 Mon, November 28, 2016 Tue, November 29, 2016 Wed, November 30, 2016 Thu, December 1, 2016 Fri, December 2, 2016 Sat, December 3, 2016
Sun, December 4, 2016 Mon, December 5, 2016 Tue, December 6, 2016 Wed, December 7, 2016 Thu, December 8, 2016 Fri, December 9, 2016 Sat, December 10, 2016
Sun, December 11, 2016 Mon, December 12, 2016 Tue, December 13, 2016 Wed, December 14, 2016 Thu, December 15, 2016 Fri, December 16, 2016 Sat, December 17, 2016
Sun, December 18, 2016 Mon, December 19, 2016 Tue, December 20, 2016 Wed, December 21, 2016 Thu, December 22, 2016 Fri, December 23, 2016 Sat, December 24, 2016
Sun, December 25, 2016 Mon, December 26, 2016 Tue, December 27, 2016 Wed, December 28, 2016 Thu, December 29, 2016 Fri, December 30, 2016 Sat, December 31, 2016

Midday Music (12:00 Noon – 2:00 PM) Sponsored by Friends of Post Office Square. In the event of rain, musicians will be rescheduled when possible. Please check our facebook page for rainouts and cancellations.

P.O. Fitness Our free fitness classes on the Lawn. All you need to do is wear comfortable clothes! In the event of rain, classes will be cancelled. Please check our facebook page for notices – posted by noon for afternoon classes and by 9pm the night before for morning classes. Click here for more information about P.O. Fitness classes.